Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of 13 members, with no alternates, and of which six are considered independent. The Board of Directors meets four times per year and such meetings may be called by the Chairman of the Board, the Chairman of the Audit and Corporate Practices Committee, the Secretary of the Board or at least 25% of its members. At least one meeting of every year is geared towards defining the Company’s medium and long-term strategies.

Board Members

Name Type of Member
Armando Garza Sada Related Patrimonial Board Member - Chairman
Álvaro Fernández Garza Related Patrimonial Board Member
Juan Carlos Calderón Rojas Related Patrimonial Board Member
Robert J. Fascetti Independent Board Member
Eugenio Garza Herrera Independent Board Member
Eduardo Garza T. Fernández Independent Board Member
Alfonso González Migoya Independent Board Member
Gary Lapidus Independent Board Member
Adrián G. Sada Cueva Independent Board Member
Fabiola Garza Sada Patrimonial Board Member
Michael W. Felix Patrimonial Board Member
Alejandro Ruiz Fernández Patrimonial Board Member
David Filipe Patrimonial Board Member